Account & Data

Account Deletion

AUXO ACCOUNT DELETION

Last updated: September 2026

You may request deletion of your AUXO account and the personal data associated with your account at any time.

1. DELETE YOUR ACCOUNT IN THE APP

In the AUXO mobile app, go to Settings > Delete My Account to delete your account.

2. REQUEST ACCOUNT DELETION FROM THE WEB

If you cannot access the AUXO app, send an account deletion request from the email address registered to your account to auxoadmin@gmail.com.

Additional verification steps may be used to confirm that the request is being made by the account owner. Do not send your password by email. AUXO will not ask you to provide your password by email.

3. DATA DELETION

When your account is deleted, your account and associated personal data will be deleted or anonymized subject to applicable law and valid retention obligations.

Where certain information must be retained due to a legal obligation, it may be retained only to the extent and for the period required by that obligation.

4. DELETING THE APP IS NOT ACCOUNT DELETION

Removing the AUXO app from your device does not automatically delete your account. To delete your account, use the Delete My Account feature in the app or submit a deletion request using the method described above.

5. CONTACT

For questions about account deletion or your personal data:

auxoadmin@gmail.com